Sweaty Shirtless Men – Hart of Dixie Sneak Peek

17 Oct

Check out the sneak peek for Monday(10/17) night’s episode of Heart of Dixie, “In Havoc and In Heat” 9pm EST on The CW

Ladies, after this promo I dare you not to watch and fall in love with this charming little diversion of a show. The CW already committed to a whole season, now its your turn. You won’t be sorry, I  promise!!

2 Responses to “Sweaty Shirtless Men – Hart of Dixie Sneak Peek”

  1. Elizabeth October 17, 2011 at 1:56 am #

    I love that we like so many of the same shows. I’m a fan of Hart of Dixie and was so excited that CW gave it a full season pick up!

    • tvhappyplace9463 October 17, 2011 at 2:24 am #

      I highly reccommned Ringer, the CW gave it a full season pick up, and I am a sucker for Sarag Michelle Gellar, I am a dig hard Buffy fan.

Leave a Reply

