OMG Smallville is in repeats on TNT

25 Oct

The season four cast—(clockwise from left) All...

Image via Wikipedia

I loved this show, I had every season on DVD, lost them all in my divorce. Until I can build my collection back up, I can DVR the daily repeats on TNT.  Michael Rosenbaum, John Glover, Annette O’Toole, John Schneider, Allison Mack and Tom Welling loved each and everyone. 

Say what you want about this show it was The WB’s highest rated show for years. 

Seasons 1-10 in under 5 minutes

Season 3, has some of the best episodes of the series, if you have the time it is worth the time to view them all.

Exile

Phoenix

Asylum

Memoria

Covenant – Season finale

Season 4 was dodgy in spots, it introduced us to Lois Lane (ugh) and Jason Teague (be still my heart, Jensen Ackles) but sufficed as a bridge for the last really good season this show had #5.

Season 5

LexMas

Reckoning

Oracle

Vessel – This would have been a great series finale, but they had to muck it up with seasons 6 thru 10

2 Responses to “OMG Smallville is in repeats on TNT”

  1. marie October 26, 2011 at 5:31 am #

    I forgot when I stopped watching Smallville. I tried to tune in to the final season; but I was so out of the loop I couldn’t follow what’s happening. Where do you suggest I start if I wish to watch the series finale?
    Great blog. 🙂

    • tvhappyplace9463 October 26, 2011 at 7:40 am #

      Hi Marie, thanks for your commrnent. I tried to stop watching, but i felt i had to see it thru to the end. Kind of like a bad relstionship. I get that way about TV shows. I stuck it out thru Lost.

Leave a Reply

