Not feeling it

5 Dec

I love TV, I really do, but nothing I have watched lately has inspired to write. Don’t get me wrong, these are great shows, well written, good acting, surprises and twists abound.  But nothing so extraordinary that I want to write about it.

Thats all

2 Responses to “Not feeling it”

  1. smallscreensadie December 5, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

    I hear ya!

  2. Elizabeth December 6, 2011 at 6:19 am #

    You know, I’ve been feeling the same way. The shows I enjoy are on but nothing has me gasping, laughing or crying out loud. It’s the December lulls. I’m hoping when January rolls around things will pick up.

Leave a Reply

