Monday 1/29 What You Should Watch

30 Jan

CBS line up and Castle are repeats

House, Alcatraz, Hart of Dixie are new.

Are you watching Alcatraz. So far I am liking it, its not ground breaking or anything but I am sticking with it, for now.

Top Spot – My favorite fluffy escape

Hart of Dixie

Zoe’s unusually cheerful demeanor leaves her friends feeling curious; Lemon faces a few obstacles as she campaigns for the Belles’ Memory Matron position.
 

House

Episode: Runaways
When a homeless teenager’s (Bridgit Mendler) symptoms get worse, adult consent is required for an invasive surgery; Taub tries to connect with his daughters; House threatens Foreman’s relationship with a married woman (Yaya DaCosta).
 

Alcatraz

Episode: Cal Sweeney
When a notorious robber (Eric Johnson) returns from the past, Rebecca must extricate him from a hostage-filled bank before his identity is discovered.
 
 
2 Responses to “Monday 1/29 What You Should Watch”

  1. Tom Baker January 30, 2012 at 4:47 pm #

    I do like Alcatraz but it reminds me of a SyFy show that I liked the first episode of and then did not like any more. She even looks like the cop from that SyFy show. I really like Sam Neill so I’m going to stay with the show. I’m looking forward to the River and I really liked Touch.

    • tvhappyplace9463 January 31, 2012 at 8:52 am #

      The River looks too creepy for me, the premise looks limited.

Leave a Reply

