Oscar 2012 Wish List

26 Feb

Starlight, Starbright, First star I see tonight, I wish I may, I wish I might, I wish…..

Billy Crystal is funny, I want him to knock it out of the park.

In a surprise upset Brad Pitt wins best actor

Viola Davis wins Best Actress

There is a Muppet sing along of Rainbow Connection, since their nominated song isn’t being performed its the least the academy could do. 

Angelina Joilie wears a magnificent gown.

The Bridesmaids show up and give us another drinking game.

Rooney Mara wipes that smirk off he face and gets rid of those hideous bangs. Even Robert Deniro lost the weight after “Raging Bull” was over. Get over yourself.

Sacha Baron Cohen doesn’t make an ass of himself. He was so good in “Hugo”, The Dictator looks like such a pile of crap, he is killing his career.

Octavia Spencer gives the best acceptance speech of the night.

Leave a Reply

