Julian McMahon, Angela Bassett in Fox CIA Drama

11 Mar

Thank you TV Gods, thank you. Julian McMahon is coming back to TV. I have been in love with Julian since his days on Charmed, his run on Nip/Tuck just made that love grow deeper.  I know a pilot is long way from a series, but a girl can hope.

Julian McMahon, Angela Bassett in Fox CIA Drama.

2 Responses to “Julian McMahon, Angela Bassett in Fox CIA Drama”

  1. Elizabeth March 11, 2012 at 5:50 pm #

    I was excited to read this today too! Profiler is where I fell in love with Julian 🙂 I will have my fingers and toes crossed for a pick up on the show!

Leave a Reply

