3/18 Sunday What You Should Watch

18 Mar

In one week Mad Men returns, I cant wait to see what Mathew Weiner has in store for us this season. Are you a Mad Men fan, what are your predictions for the new season?

All new episodes of our favorites tonight, Once Upon a Time and The Good Wife.

ABC also has new Desperate Housewives and GCB. Is anyone watching GCB, what do you think? I would love to hear feedback.

NBC has Celebrity Apprentice. CBS also has The Amazing Race

Top Spot – The Good Wife because Michael J. Fox is back and so is Elizabeth Reiser who played Will’s girlfriend that he dumped to get with Alicia.

The Good Wife

Financial concerns lead Alicia to reconsider Louis Canning’s (Michael J. Fox) standing job offer; Diane and Jack Copeland (Bryan Brown) reconnect.
 
 

Once Upon a Time

After Emma is forced to arrest Mary Margaret for the murder of David’s wife, Mary Margaret hires Mr. Gold as her attorney; Snow White continues to be affected by Rumplestiltskin’s potion
 
 
3 Responses to “3/18 Sunday What You Should Watch”

  1. Elizabeth March 18, 2012 at 3:07 pm #

    I’m a huge Mad Men fan but no predictions for me – I’m just so excited to have it back!

    I totally agree that the top spot should go to Good Wife – I LOVE Michael J Fox’s character!

    I have been watching GCB – it’s a total cheese-ball show, over the top. It’s funny but in that I can’t believe I’m laughing at this kind of way. It very much reminds me of Desperate Housewives when it first started, when it was still good. It very much fits in with the idea of every thing is bigger in Texas (including personalities). But most of all I love that David James Elliot is on it – I adore him.

    • tvhappyplace9463 March 18, 2012 at 4:38 pm #

      Thanks for commenting. I forgotto mention The Killing is also back on Sunday April 1 with a two hour premiere, there is so much good TV on Sunday nights.

      • Elizabeth March 18, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

        I was just thinking that same thing. Sundays and Tuesdays are my favorite TV nights.

        I loved the first season of The Killing but was so so so so pi***d at how they ended the season v the way they advertised that I won’t be watching this season.

Leave a Reply

