Wednesday June 6 What You Should Watch

6 Jun

And the summer season premieres keep on coming

Tonight on USA Royal Pains and Necessary Roughness

Royal Pains

Hank and Divya treat competitive eaters; Evan steps into a business; Jill finishes at Hamptons Heritage.

Necessary Roughness

The Hawks face a crisis in the preseason; Dani and Matt keep their relationship a secret.
3 Responses to “Wednesday June 6 What You Should Watch”

  1. Elizabeth June 6, 2012 at 6:51 pm #

    Do you watch either of these? I’ve been watching RP from the get-go but thought last season was kind of boring. I’m hoping it gets better this season. I didn’t think I was going to like NR but ended up enjoying it quite a bit and I’m not ashamed to admit I’ve found myself with a wee crush on Scott Cohen 🙂

    • tvhappyplace9463 June 6, 2012 at 7:11 pm #

      I have watched Royal Pains on and off since it started, you are correct last season was lack luster.
      I actually love Necessary Roughness, I really like Callie Thorne. Of course love Marc Blucas from his Buffy days and Scott Cohen from his Gilmore Girl days. Fun Fact, did you know Marc Blucas was originally cast as Amanda’s father, David Clarke on Revenge. He was replaced with James Tupper becasue he didn’t look old enough.

      • Elizabeth June 7, 2012 at 6:45 pm #

        Ha – cool. I didn’t actually know that. Glad they recast him or we’d only see him a wee bit. This is better. 🙂 Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

